Executive Board

CEO
Geert Skovsgaard
+45 96 88 32 00
 gws@bach-ci.com

CPO
Martin Papsø
+45 96 88 32 50
mwp@bach-ci.com

CFO
Morten Laursen
+45 96 88 32 36
mla@bach-ci.com

Controller &
System Administrator
Henrik Lykke
+45 96 88 32 37
hly@bach-ci.com

R&D

CTO
Morten Storm Pipper
+45 96 88 32 38
msp@bach-ci.com

R&D Manager
Lars Erik Olsen
+45 96 88 32 16
leo@bach-ci.com


Technical Production Specialist
Erik Mortensen
+45 96 88 32 44
emo@bach-ci.com

Production

Denmark
CTO
Morten Storm Pipper
msp@bach-ci.com

Works Manager
Erik Mortensen
+45 96 88 32 44
emo@bach-ci.com

Spain
COO
Per Sørensen
pso@bach-ci.com

Production Manager
Oscar Viñambres
ovp@bach-ci.com

China
Plant Manager
Leo Dong
leo.dong@bach-ci.cn

Production Manager
Liu Hongtao
liu.hongtao@bach-ci.cn

Lithuania
UAB Danplastas
Plant Manager
Vydas Vektaris
vydas@danplastas.lt

Production Manager
Edvardas Urbonas
edvardas@danplastas.lt

UAB Tauraplastas
Plant Manager
Imantas Arlauskis
irmantas@tauraplastas

Production Manager
Valentinas Zinkevicius
valentinas@tauraplastas.lt

USA
Plant Manager
Hans-Ulrich Thornberg
hut@bach-ci.com

Production Manager
Hans-Ulrich Thornberg
hut@bach-ci.com

Sales

CSO
Lars Nyengaard
+45 96 88 32 48
lny@bach-ci.com

Business Development
Manager
Klaus Appelon Petersen
+45 96 88 32 55
kap@bach-ci.com

Business Development
Manager
Peer Østergaard
+45 96 88 32 46
poe@bach-ci.com

Quality

Global Quality
Coordinator
Beatriz Quintanilla Fernandez
bqf@bach-ci.com

Logistics

Global Logistics Manager
Rui Li
rli@bach-ci.com

Logistics & Project Purchaser
Maibritt Nielsen
+45 96 88 32 32
mvn@bach-ci.com